4 thoughts on “Module 5 Video

  1. Lyn

    This was a great video! I loved your little scenario with the two guys talking about how to paraphrase and use your own words. And it was good to hear your voice again! Of the videos I’ve seen so far, yours has the best use of actual video personally shot by you. I had a very hard time with that on mine. Good job!

    Like

    Reply
  2. stanfordclarke

    Thanks Lyn…you wouldn’t believe the technical problems I have had over the past two weeks. My internet and the 4 laptops I have at hoe chose this course to act up. I managed to hobble along through the course, but it all crashing down during the time of editing my video. I had to spend two nights into morning at a colleaguies house using his computer and internet.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment